Erik Istrup Publishing

The Adventures of Julia Wang

a book series created by Eriqa Queen

This is not a story based on drama and conflict, but loaded with a deep understanding of the human and beyond and hints at transformative choices in life.

Visit the series website
Each book contains a complete story in its own right, even though the story develops through the series.

To be Human or to be All

Eriqa Queen
Book 1.
Hardcover, softcover & e-book.

When Ego Takes the Passenger Seat

Eriqa Queen
Book 2 (2023).

Jyllandsgade 16 st. th.
9610 Nørager
Nordjylland, Danmark
+45 21 13 77 33

English RSS feed Dansk RSS feed Facebook e-mail

Free counters!